Register

Past Activities




December 2013


ESSA - Cycle Through The Himalayas

Country Club Johannesburg - Auckland Park (Tue 3 Dec 2013 7:20 PM - Tue 3 Dec 2013 9:00 PM)

October 2013


Members Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 26 Oct 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 26 Oct 2013 11:30 AM)

Members Club Ride

Krugersdorp Nature Reserve (Sat 19 Oct 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 19 Oct 2013 12:00 PM)

Members Club Ride

Irene Dairy Farm (Sat 12 Oct 2013 7:00 AM - Sat 12 Oct 2013 12:00 PM)

Members Club Ride

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 5 Oct 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 5 Oct 2013 11:30 AM)

September 2013


Members Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 21 Sep 2013 7:15 AM - Sat 21 Sep 2013 11:30 AM)

Members Club Ride

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sat 14 Sep 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 14 Sep 2013 1:00 PM)

Mountain Bike Orienteering Event

Northern Farms (Sun 8 Sep 2013 8:30 AM - Sun 8 Sep 2013 12:00 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 5 Sep 2013 6:45 PM - Thu 5 Sep 2013 8:00 PM)

August 2013


Members Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 31 Aug 2013 8:30 AM - Sat 31 Aug 2013 12:00 PM)

Members Paddle and Run

Emmerentia Dam (Sun 18 Aug 2013 3:00 PM - Sun 18 Aug 2013 5:00 PM)

Members Club Ride

Breedt Nek (Sat 17 Aug 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 17 Aug 2013 3:30 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Wed 14 Aug 2013 6:45 PM - Wed 14 Aug 2013 8:00 PM)

Long Course - Orienteering Event

Laurentia Farm South (Sun 11 Aug 2013 8:30 AM - Sun 11 Aug 2013 1:00 PM)

Members Club Ride and Hike

Suikerbosrand Nature Reserve (Fri 9 Aug 2013 7:30 AM - Fri 9 Aug 2013 1:00 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 8 Aug 2013 6:45 PM - Thu 8 Aug 2013 8:00 PM)

Members Club Night Ride

Modderfontein Bike Park (Wed 7 Aug 2013 6:15 PM - Wed 7 Aug 2013 9:00 PM)

Members Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Sun 4 Aug 2013 2:45 PM - Sun 4 Aug 2013 5:00 PM)

Short Course Orienteering Event

Waterstone College (Sat 3 Aug 2013 8:30 AM - Sat 3 Aug 2013 11:00 AM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 1 Aug 2013 6:45 PM - Thu 1 Aug 2013 8:00 PM)

July 2013


Mountain Bike Orienteering Event

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Sun 28 Jul 2013 8:30 AM - Sun 28 Jul 2013 11:30 AM)

Members Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sat 27 Jul 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 27 Jul 2013 1:00 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 25 Jul 2013 6:45 PM - Thu 25 Jul 2013 8:00 PM)

Members Club Night Ride

Modderfontein Bike Park (Wed 24 Jul 2013 6:15 PM - Wed 24 Jul 2013 9:00 PM)

Members Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Sun 21 Jul 2013 9:30 AM - Sun 21 Jul 2013 11:30 AM)

Members Club Ride

Voortrekker Monument (Sat 20 Jul 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 20 Jul 2013 12:30 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 18 Jul 2013 7:00 PM - Thu 18 Jul 2013 8:15 PM)

Members Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sun 14 Jul 2013 7:45 AM - Sun 14 Jul 2013 12:00 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 11 Jul 2013 6:45 PM - Thu 11 Jul 2013 8:15 PM)

Club Hike

Klipriviersberg Recreation Centre (Sun 7 Jul 2013 8:00 AM - Sun 7 Jul 2013 12:30 PM)

Members Club Ride

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 6 Jul 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 6 Jul 2013 12:00 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 4 Jul 2013 7:00 PM - Thu 4 Jul 2013 8:30 PM)

June 2013


Members Club Ride

Irene Dairy Farm (Sat 29 Jun 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 29 Jun 2013 1:00 PM)

Westcliff Stairs

Westcliff Stairs (Thu 27 Jun 2013 7:00 PM - Thu 27 Jun 2013 8:30 PM)

Members Hike

Hennops Hiking Trail (Sun 23 Jun 2013 8:30 AM - Sun 23 Jun 2013 1:30 PM)

Members Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 22 Jun 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 22 Jun 2013 12:00 PM)

Orienteering Event - Stirrup Glen

Stirrup Glen (Sun 9 Jun 2013 9:00 AM - Sun 9 Jun 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Ride

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sat 8 Jun 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 8 Jun 2013 1:00 PM)

May 2013


Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 18 May 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 18 May 2013 12:30 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 16 May 2013 5:00 PM - Thu 16 May 2013 6:00 PM)

Club Night Ride

Modderfontein Bike Park (Wed 15 May 2013 6:30 PM - Wed 15 May 2013 9:30 PM)

Club Ride

Krugersdorp Nature Reserve (Sat 11 May 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 11 May 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 9 May 2013 5:00 PM - Thu 9 May 2013 6:00 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 8 May 2013 4:30 PM - Wed 8 May 2013 6:30 PM)

Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sat 4 May 2013 8:00 AM - Sat 4 May 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 2 May 2013 5:15 PM - Thu 2 May 2013 6:15 PM)

April 2013


Club Ride

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 27 Apr 2013 7:00 AM - Sat 27 Apr 2013 12:00 PM)

Critical Mass

Critical Mass (Fri 26 Apr 2013 7:15 PM - Fri 26 Apr 2013 10:15 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 25 Apr 2013 5:15 PM - Thu 25 Apr 2013 6:15 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 24 Apr 2013 4:30 PM - Wed 24 Apr 2013 6:30 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 18 Apr 2013 5:15 PM - Thu 18 Apr 2013 6:15 PM)

Club Ride

Modderfontein Bike Park (Wed 17 Apr 2013 6:30 PM - Wed 17 Apr 2013 9:30 PM)

Orienteering @ Tshwane Univ. of Tech.

Tshwane Univ. of Technology (Sun 14 Apr 2013 9:00 AM - Sun 14 Apr 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 13 Apr 2013 7:00 AM - Sat 13 Apr 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 11 Apr 2013 5:30 PM - Thu 11 Apr 2013 6:30 PM)

Club Ride

The Big Red Barn (Sat 6 Apr 2013 7:00 AM - Sat 6 Apr 2013 11:00 AM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 4 Apr 2013 5:30 PM - Thu 4 Apr 2013 4:30 PM)

March 2013


Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 28 Mar 2013 5:30 PM - Thu 28 Mar 2013 6:30 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 27 Mar 2013 4:30 PM - Wed 27 Mar 2013 6:00 PM)

Club Ride

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sat 23 Mar 2013 7:00 AM - Sat 23 Mar 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Night Ride

Modderfontein Bike Park (Wed 20 Mar 2013 6:30 PM - Wed 20 Mar 2013 9:30 PM)

Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sat 16 Mar 2013 7:00 AM - Sat 16 Mar 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 14 Mar 2013 5:45 PM - Thu 14 Mar 2013 6:30 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 13 Mar 2013 4:30 PM - Wed 13 Mar 2013 6:00 PM)

Club Ride

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Sat 9 Mar 2013 6:30 AM - Sat 9 Mar 2013 12:00 PM)

Club Trail Run Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 7 Mar 2013 5:45 PM - Thu 7 Mar 2013 6:45 PM)

February 2013


Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 23 Feb 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 23 Feb 2013 11:00 AM)

Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 9 Feb 2013 8:30 AM - Sat 9 Feb 2013 11:30 AM)

Club Ride

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 2 Feb 2013 7:30 AM - Sat 2 Feb 2013 11:00 AM)

November 2012


Club Trail RunTime Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 29 Nov 2012 5:45 PM - Thu 29 Nov 2012 4:30 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 28 Nov 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 28 Nov 2012 6:15 PM)

Club Ride

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Sat 24 Nov 2012 7:30 AM - Sat 24 Nov 2012 11:30 AM)

Club Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 22 Nov 2012 5:45 PM - Thu 22 Nov 2012 6:45 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 21 Nov 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 21 Nov 2012 6:30 PM)

Club Ride

Krugersdorp Nature Reserve (Sat 17 Nov 2012 7:30 AM - Sat 17 Nov 2012 11:00 AM)

Club Time Trial

Spruit - Time Trial (Thu 15 Nov 2012 5:45 PM - Thu 15 Nov 2012 6:45 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 14 Nov 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 14 Nov 2012 6:45 PM)

Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sat 10 Nov 2012 7:15 AM - Sat 10 Nov 2012 11:00 AM)

Club Time Trial

Spruit (Thu 8 Nov 2012 5:45 PM - Thu 8 Nov 2012 7:00 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 7 Nov 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 7 Nov 2012 6:30 PM)

Mountain Biking Orienteering Event - Hobby Park, Robert Broom Rd -Protea Ridge

Protea Ridge - Hobby Park (Sun 4 Nov 2012 8:30 AM - Sun 4 Nov 2012 12:00 PM)

October 2012


Club Time Trial Run

Spruit (Thu 25 Oct 2012 5:45 PM - Thu 25 Oct 2012 7:00 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 24 Oct 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 24 Oct 2012 6:30 PM)

Club Ride - Social

Northern Farms (Sat 20 Oct 2012 11:00 AM - Sat 20 Oct 2012 1:00 PM)

Club Ride - Full Moon Prep

Northern Farms (Sat 20 Oct 2012 7:00 AM - Sat 20 Oct 2012 10:30 AM)

Club Time Trial

Spruit (Thu 18 Oct 2012 5:15 PM - Thu 18 Oct 2012 6:30 PM)

Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 17 Oct 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 17 Oct 2012 6:30 PM)

Full Moon Training Ride

Breedt Nek (Sun 14 Oct 2012 7:30 AM - Sun 14 Oct 2012 3:30 PM)

Club Paddle and Run

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 10 Oct 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 10 Oct 2012 6:30 PM)

Full Moon Prep Ride & Hike

Suikerbosrand Nature Reserve (Sun 7 Oct 2012 7:30 AM - Sun 7 Oct 2012 2:30 PM)

Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sat 6 Oct 2012 7:30 AM - Sat 6 Oct 2012 10:30 AM)

September 2012


Ride - Social

Spruit - Park (Sun 16 Sep 2012 8:30 AM - Sun 16 Sep 2012 1:00 PM)

Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 8 Sep 2012 8:30 AM - Sat 8 Sep 2012 11:30 AM)

Club Ride

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sun 2 Sep 2012 8:30 AM - Sun 2 Sep 2012 1:00 PM)

August 2012


Gauteng Mountain Bike Orienteering Series - Event 2

Groenkloof Nature Reserve - Fountain Valley Entrance (Sun 26 Aug 2012 8:30 AM - Sun 26 Aug 2012 11:30 AM)

Club Ride

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sat 25 Aug 2012 9:00 AM - Sat 25 Aug 2012 1:00 PM)

Mountain Marathon Orienteering

Pelindaba (Sun 19 Aug 2012 8:30 AM - Sun 19 Aug 2012 1:00 PM)

Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sat 18 Aug 2012 8:30 AM - Sat 18 Aug 2012 1:30 PM)

Club Ride

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sun 12 Aug 2012 9:00 AM - Sun 12 Aug 2012 12:00 PM)

Club Ride

Voortrekker Monument (Sat 4 Aug 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 4 Aug 2012 11:00 AM)

July 2012


Kings Kloof Adventure Day

Kings Kloof (Sat 28 Jul 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 28 Jul 2012 2:00 PM)

Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 21 Jul 2012 8:30 AM - Sat 21 Jul 2012 1:00 PM)

Ride - Social

Spruit - Park (Sun 1 Jul 2012 9:30 AM - Sun 1 Jul 2012 12:30 PM)

June 2012


Ride - Social

Suikerbosrand Nature Reserve (Sat 30 Jun 2012 9:00 AM - Sat 30 Jun 2012 3:00 PM)

Hike

Ruimsig Golf Course (Sun 17 Jun 2012 10:00 AM - Sun 17 Jun 2012 1:00 PM)

Ride - Social

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 16 Jun 2012 9:00 AM - Sat 16 Jun 2012 12:00 PM)

Ride - Social

Krugersdorp Nature Reserve (Sat 9 Jun 2012 8:30 AM - Sat 9 Jun 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Spruit - Park (Sun 3 Jun 2012 8:00 AM - Sun 3 Jun 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Trail Run

Spruit - Park (Sat 2 Jun 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 2 Jun 2012 9:30 AM)

May 2012


Club Ride - Social

Northern Farms (Sun 27 May 2012 9:00 AM - Sun 27 May 2012 12:00 PM)

Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sun 27 May 2012 7:00 AM - Sun 27 May 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Breedt Nek (Sat 26 May 2012 8:30 AM - Sat 26 May 2012 3:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Rietvlei Farm (Sat 12 May 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 12 May 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 5 May 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 5 May 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Tue 1 May 2012 8:00 AM - Tue 1 May 2012 12:00 PM)

April 2012


Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Modderfontein Mountain Bike Trails (Sat 28 Apr 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 28 Apr 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Sat 21 Apr 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 21 Apr 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Krugersdorp Nature Reserve (Sat 14 Apr 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 14 Apr 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Northern Farms (Sat 7 Apr 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 7 Apr 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Spruit - Park (Sun 1 Apr 2012 8:00 AM - Sun 1 Apr 2012 12:30 PM)

March 2012


Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 28 Mar 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 28 Mar 2012 6:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Hike

Klipriviersberg Recreation Centre (Sun 18 Mar 2012 9:00 AM - Sun 18 Mar 2012 1:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social & Team

Voortrekker Monument (Sat 17 Mar 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 17 Mar 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social & Team

Northern Farms (Sat 10 Mar 2012 7:00 AM - Sat 10 Mar 2012 10:00 AM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 7 Mar 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 7 Mar 2012 7:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social & Team

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sat 3 Mar 2012 8:00 AM - Sat 3 Mar 2012 1:00 PM)

February 2012


Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Spruit -Trail Run (Sat 25 Feb 2012 7:15 AM - Sat 25 Feb 2012 11:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 22 Feb 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 22 Feb 2012 7:00 PM)

The Spruit

Spruit -Trail Run (Sun 19 Feb 2012 10:00 AM - Sun 19 Feb 2012 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Northern Farms (Sat 18 Feb 2012 7:15 AM - Sat 18 Feb 2012 10:15 AM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 15 Feb 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 15 Feb 2012 7:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 8 Feb 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 8 Feb 2012 7:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social & Team

Krugersdorp Nature Reserve (Sun 5 Feb 2012 8:00 AM - Sun 5 Feb 2012 1:00 PM)

January 2012


Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 25 Jan 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 25 Jan 2012 7:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social & Team

Northern Farms (Sun 22 Jan 2012 7:00 AM - Sun 22 Jan 2012 1:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 18 Jan 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 18 Jan 2012 7:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Team

Suikerbosrand Nature Reserve (Sun 15 Jan 2012 8:45 AM - Sun 15 Jan 2012 2:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride - Social

Northern Farms (Sat 14 Jan 2012 7:30 AM - Sat 14 Jan 2012 11:00 AM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 11 Jan 2012 4:30 PM - Wed 11 Jan 2012 6:45 PM)

November 2011


Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 19 Nov 2011 7:30 AM - Sat 19 Nov 2011 10:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 16 Nov 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 16 Nov 2011 6:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 12 Nov 2011 7:15 AM - Sat 12 Nov 2011 9:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Sat 5 Nov 2011 8:00 AM - Sat 5 Nov 2011 1:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Paddle

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 2 Nov 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 2 Nov 2011 7:00 PM)

October 2011


Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 29 Oct 2011 7:30 AM - Sat 29 Oct 2011 11:00 AM)

2011 Banff Film Festival

Sandton City (Fri 28 Oct 2011 8:15 PM - Thu 3 Nov 2011 10:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Groenkloof Nature Reserve (Sat 22 Oct 2011 7:45 AM - Sat 22 Oct 2011 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Hike

Klipriviersberg Recreation Centre (Sun 9 Oct 2011 12:00 PM - Sun 9 Oct 2011 4:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Suikerbosrand Nature Reserve (Sat 8 Oct 2011 8:00 AM - Sat 8 Oct 2011 1:00 PM)

FEAT Talks

The Alexander Theatre in Braamfontein (Thu 6 Oct 2011 7:30 PM - Thu 6 Oct 2011 10:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sun 2 Oct 2011 7:30 AM - Sun 2 Oct 2011 1:30 PM)

September 2011


Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 28 Sep 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 28 Sep 2011 6:30 PM)

Assitport AR 'Adventure' Ride

Breedt Nek (Sun 25 Sep 2011 8:00 AM - Sun 25 Sep 2011 4:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 24 Sep 2011 8:30 AM - Sat 24 Sep 2011 11:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Emmerentia (Sat 10 Sep 2011 7:30 AM - Sat 10 Sep 2011 11:00 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 3 Sep 2011 7:30 AM - Sat 3 Sep 2011 10:30 AM)

August 2011


Assitport AR Club Ride

Breedt Nek (Sat 20 Aug 2011 8:30 AM - Sat 20 Aug 2011 2:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 6 Aug 2011 8:30 AM - Sat 6 Aug 2011 12:00 PM)

July 2011


Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 30 Jul 2011 8:30 AM - Sat 30 Jul 2011 11:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Suikerbosrand Nature Reserve (Sat 23 Jul 2011 8:45 AM - Sat 23 Jul 2011 1:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 16 Jul 2011 8:00 AM - Sat 16 Jul 2011 11:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Teak Place (Sat 9 Jul 2011 8:00 AM - Sat 9 Jul 2011 11:30 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Emmerentia (Sun 3 Jul 2011 8:00 AM - Sun 3 Jul 2011 11:30 AM)

June 2011


Assitport AR Braai

Ev's House (Thu 16 Jun 2011 1:30 PM - Thu 16 Jun 2011 6:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Hike

Ruimsig Golf Course (Sun 12 Jun 2011 8:30 AM - Sun 12 Jun 2011 2:30 PM)

Assitport Club Ride

Voortrekker Monument (Sat 11 Jun 2011 8:00 AM - Sat 11 Jun 2011 12:00 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 4 Jun 2011 8:15 AM - Sat 4 Jun 2011 11:00 AM)

May 2011


Assitport AR Club Ride

Teak Place (Sat 28 May 2011 7:30 AM - Sat 28 May 2011 11:00 AM)

Assitport AR - Navigation Course

Kinetic Gear (Wed 25 May 2011 6:00 PM - Wed 25 May 2011 9:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 21 May 2011 7:30 AM - Sat 21 May 2011 11:00 AM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Van Gaalens Cheese Farm (Sat 14 May 2011 8:00 AM - Sat 14 May 2011 11:00 AM)

Assitport AR 'Night' Ride

Irene Village Shopping Mall (Thu 12 May 2011 6:45 PM - Thu 12 May 2011 10:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 7 May 2011 6:30 AM - Sat 7 May 2011 9:00 AM)

April 2011


Assitport AR Club Ride

Teak Place (Sat 30 Apr 2011 7:45 AM - Sat 30 Apr 2011 11:00 AM)

Assitport AR Club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 20 Apr 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 20 Apr 2011 6:30 PM)

March 2011


Assitport AR Club Kayak

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 23 Mar 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 23 Mar 2011 6:30 PM)

Assitport AR Club Ride

Northern Farms (Sat 19 Mar 2011 7:00 AM - Sat 19 Mar 2011 9:00 AM)

Assitport AR Club Kayak

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 16 Mar 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 16 Mar 2011 6:00 PM)

February 2011


Assitport AR club Canoe

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 23 Feb 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 23 Feb 2011 6:30 PM)

Time Trial

Old Park's Club (Tue 22 Feb 2011 5:30 PM - Tue 22 Feb 2011 6:30 PM)

Paddling Session

Emmerentia Dam (Wed 9 Feb 2011 4:30 PM - Wed 9 Feb 2011 7:00 PM)